Position:Home > ABOUT US > Management

Members of Leadership

Name Title
Feng Shurong President, Deputy Secretary of Party Com
Hao Peng Secretary of Party Committee, Vice Presi
Luo Junjun Vice President, Chief Engineer
Fu Sheng Vice President
Fu Aiping Deputy Secretary of Party Committee, Sec
Yu Zhiwen Vice President
Zhou Wenyu Chief Accountant
Rong Jiang Vice President
Di Lixun Vice President